AdvancED Indiana
University Hall, Room 211A,
Indiana State University
Terre Haute, Indiana 47809
United States
Phone: 800.468.7405 | Fax: 812.237.4449

Indiana Office

Council Members

Ms. Nashia Abdul-Aleem
Dr. Janet Buckenmeyer
Ms. Monica Conrad
Dr. Mark Eastridge
Dr. Kathy Goad
Tom Harmas
Dr. David Harpe
Mr. Steve Hope
Dr. Debra Howe
Ms. Ede Marquissee
Dr. Jon Mielke
Mrs. Angie Miller
Dr. Lynn Simmers
Ms. Kristen Watt

Get in Touch

1 + 5 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.