AdvancED Kansas
Wichita State University
Campus Box 142, HH 105J
Wichita, Kansas 67260
United States
Phone: 800.854.3024 | Fax: 316.978.6996

Kansas Office

Council Members

Dr. Heather Caswell
Dr. Nick Compagnone
Dr. Ann Connor
Mark Farr
Dr. Brian Jordan
Rick Kraus
Dr. Susan Myers
Gayle Nelson
Jeannette Nobo
Dr. Kris Sherwood
Dr. Jeanne Stroh
Philip Stutey
Ed Trimmer
Bryce Wachs

Get in Touch

3 + 0 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.