Nebraska Office

The AdvancED Council provides guidance and leadership to the AdvancED Nebraska Office in the delivery of accreditation, research, and professional services. The council also reviews and makes recommendations regarding the accreditation status for schools and school districts. Contact our council representatives:

Dr. Curtis Case
Principal, Millard South High School
14905 Q Street
Omaha, NE 68137
Phone: 402.715.8268

Dr. Chad Dumas
Director of Curriculum and Instruction, Hastings Public Schools
1924 West A Street
Hastings, NE 68840
Phone: 402.461.7500

Mrs. Heather Florell
Teacher, Franklin Elementary School
1015 Sherman Street
Holdrege, NE 68949
Phone: 308.995.4269

Mr. Don Hague
Superintendent, Gering Public Schools
1800 Eighth Street
Gering, NE 69341
Phone: 308.436.3125

Dr. Jody Isernhagen
Associate Professor, Educational Administration
University of Nebraska - Lincoln
132 TEAC
Lincoln, NE 68588
Phone: 402.472.1088

Ms. Rhonda Jindra
Professional Development Director, Educational Service Unit 1
211 Tenth Street
Wakefield, NE 68784
Phone: 402.287.2061

Dr. Enid Schonewise
Principal, Papillion-LaVista South High School
10799 Highway 30
Papillion, NE 68046
Phone: 402.829.4600

Father Lawrence Stoley
Assstant Superintendent of Schools, Lincoln Diocese
PO Box 80328
Lincoln, NE 68510
Phone: 402.488.2040

Dr. Mike Teahon
Superintendent, Gothenburg Public Schools
1322 Avenue I
Gothenburg, NE 69138
Phone: 308.537.3651

Dr. Michael Wortman
Principal, Lincoln High School
2229 J Street
Lincoln, NE 68510
Phone: 402.436.1544